Seven New Branch #34 Stewards Trained

Published by admin on

As the new year begins, Branch #34 again welcomed seven new Station Stewards into the fold during their 8-hour introductory training session on Thursday, January 18th at the Branch office.  


Seated left to right during the extensive instruction provided by Executive Vice President Kevin Flaherty and Secretary Treasurer Mike Murray are Stewards Butch McDonough (Needham), Dean Gonatas (Brookline), Tyler Clarke (South Boston), Chris Dineen (Malden), Tom Keirstead (Auburndale), Rusty Craven (South Weymouth) and Diane Butera (Needham).   


Good luck to our newest station reps! 

Categories: Uncategorized